Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Blues Pack Released for Rocksmith 2014

Rocksmith 2014 is a music video game, similar to Guitar Hero or Rock Band. There are hundreds of songs, and many can be purchased and downloaded.

Well, yesterday a blues pack was released, featuring the following songs:

Blues Song Pack

  • Bobby “Blue” Bland “Ain’t No Love In The Heart Of The City” 
  • Freddie King “Hide Away” 
  • Howlin’ Wolf “Spoonful”
  • John Lee Hooker “Boom Boom” 
  • Johnny Winter “Be Careful With A Fool”

You can watch the trailer below, and if you got this game, go feel the blues!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.