Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Blues Hall of Fame 2016 Inductees Announced

The Blues Foundation has announced that five new artists will be honored alongside other blues legends this year at the Blues Hall of Fame. The ceremony will take place a day before the 37th Blues Music Awards.

The inductees are below, with a video for each! Congrats to all these great bluesmen!

1- Elvin Bishop

2- Eddy Clearwater

3- Jimmie Johnson

4- John Mayall

5- Memphis Jug Band

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.